Teaching Staff

Prof. Dr. Astrid Erll

Prof. Dr. Astrid Erll

Department of English and American Studies

Responsible for module MA MCTE 7

erll@em.uni-frankfurt.de | Website | Further information

Dr. Andrea Gremels

Dr. Andrea Gremels

Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

A.Gremels@em.uni-frankfurt.de | Website | Further information

Dr. Marie Leroy

Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

Leroy@em.uni-frankfurt.de | Website | Further information

 

Dr. Pavan Malreddy

Dr. Pavan Malreddy

Department of English and American Studies

malreddy@em.uni-frankfurt.de | Website | Further information

   

 Prof. Dr. Christine Ott

Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

c.ott@em.uni-frankfurt.de | Website | Further information

Prof. Dr. Frank Schulze-Engler

Prof. Dr. Frank Schulze-Engler

Department of English and American Studies

Responsible for modules MA MCTE 5, MA MCTE 6

schulze-engler@nelk.uni-frankfurt.de | Website | Further information

Prof. Dr. Roland Spiller

Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

Responsible for modules MA MCTE 1, MA MCTE 2

R.Spiller@em.uni-frankfurt.de | Website | Further information

 

Dr. Hanna Teichler

Department of English and American Studies

teichler@em.uni-frankfurt.de | Website | Further information

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Jacopo Torregrossa

Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

Torregrossa@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de | Website | Further information

 

 

 

Dr. Anna-Christine Weirich

Department of Romance Languages and Literatures

A.Weirich@em.uni-frankfurt.de | Website | Further information